Jonas Brothers, Priyanka Chopra, Sophie Turner & Danielle Jonas Exit Marquis Theater After ‘Happiness Begins’ Night – See the Evening’s Setlist

The Jonas Brothers and their wives left the Marquis Theater in tandem after performing another night of their Broadway mini-residency on Friday evening (March 17) in New York City.

Nick, Joe and Kevin took the stage earlier in the evening to revisit their 2019 comeback album Happiness Begins. During the show, they highlighted that album on the setlist but made time to play some classic hits and some of Nick and Joe‘s solo material.

Afterward, they were joined by Danielle Jonas, Priyanka Chopra and Sophie Turner outside the venue.

Check out the setlist for the show inside…

The group made some time to chat with fans and appeared to be in great spirits!

The Jonas Brothers will return to the stage on Saturday evening for another show. This time they’ll highlight their upcoming release The Album.

See what songs they performed during their first night of the show!

Did you know the group recruited an up-and-coming star for their new music video?

The Happiness Begins Night Setlist

1. “Sucker”
2. “Cool”
3. “Only Human”
4. “I Believe”
5. “Used to Be”
6. “Every Single Time”
7. “Don’t Throw It Away”
8. “Love Her”
9. “Happy When I’m Sad”
10. “Trust”
11. “Strangers”
12. “Hesitate”
13. “Rollercoaster”
14. “Comeback”
15. “Lovebug”
16. “Year 3000″
17. What a Man Gotta Do”
18. “WINGS”
19. “When you Look Me In the Eyes”
20. “Close”
21. “Toothbrush”
22. “Jealous”
23. “Cake by the Ocean”
24. “Burnin’ Up”
25. “Leave Before You Love Me”

Scroll through all the photos of Nick, Joe and Kevin Jonas, Sophie Turner, Priyanka Chopra and Danielle Jonas in the gallery…

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = “//”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Leave a Comment